

APPENDIX F1



Seventeenth Faculty Senate

UNIVERSITY OF GUAM UNIBETSEDÅT GUAHAN

## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Kate Moots PRESIDENT Mary Therese Cruz VICE PRESIDENT

> Tricia Lizama RECORDER

## STANDING COMMITTEES

Institutional Excellence

Kyle Smith CHAIR Chris Garcia MEMBER Wei Xiao MEMBER

#### Faculty Excellence

Yukiko Inoue-Smith CHAIR Kevin K.W. Ho MEMBER Roland San Nicolas MEMBER

#### Evaluations

Jason Biggs CHAIR James McConnell MEMBER

Cheryl Sangueza MEMBER

#### University Budget & Planning

Elizabeth Kelley Bowman CHAIR Ronald McNinch MEMBER Joseph Tuquero MEMBER

## ACADEMIC REVIEW COMMITTEE CHAIRS

GENERAL EDUCATION Gerhard Schwab

GRADUATE CURRICULA Leila Kabigting

UNDERGRADUATE CURRICULA Suzanne Bells

# MEMORANDUM (Log No. 5893)

To: Dr. Michael Hemmingsen Assistant Professor, Philosophy

From: Faculty Senate President

Lat Not

Re: Appointment to the BA in Political Science Program Review Team

The Seventeenth Faculty Senate is pleased to report that your nomination to serve as the Senate's appointee to the BA in Political Science Program Review Team was approved at the 15 March 2018 meeting. Dr. Suzanne Bells, Chair of the Undergraduate Curriculum Review Committee will contact you to provide further information.

Cc: CLASS Dean, UCRC, SCE

9 April 2018