APPENDIX F5





UNIVERSITY OF GUAM UNIBETSEDÅT GUAHAN

Seventeenth Faculty Senate

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Kate Moots PRESIDENT

Mary Therese Cruz VICE PRESIDENT

> Tricia Lizama RECORDER

STANDING COMMITTEES

Institutional Excellence

Kyle Smith CHAIR

Chris Garcia MEMBER

Wei Xiao MEMBER

Faculty Excellence

Yukiko Inoue-Smith CHAIR

Kevin K.W. Ho MEMBER

Roland San Nicolas MEMBER

Evaluations

Jason Biggs CHAIR

James McConnell MEMBER

Cheryl Sangueza MEMBER

University Budget & Planning

Elizabeth Kelley Bowman CHAIR

Ronald McNinch MEMBER

Joseph Tuquero MEMBER

ACADEMIC REVIEW COMMITTEE CHAIRS

GENERAL EDUCATION Gerhard Schwab

GRADUATE CURRICULA Leila Kabigting

> UNDERGRADUATE CURRICULA Suzanne Bells