> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Business Office Home

Business Office


Business Office

Business Office / Comptroller's Office

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday, 8am to 5pm.  Closed on Weekends and Holidays.

Check payments are released at the Cashier, Admin Bldg. Monday - Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Pick-up vendor payment or student checks (Pell, Merit, etc.) at the Business Office.  Must have valid photo (I.D.) identification card.

Online Payments can be made through WebAdvisor.
Cashier - Business Office: Tel. (671) 735-2923

 

Contact Us

Zeny Asuncion-Nace, CPA CFE, CGFM, CrFA
Comptroller
Tel: (671) 735-2947
Email: znace@uguam.uog.edu 

Bobbie Molarte
Associate Comptroller/Bursar
Tel: (671) 735-2943
Email: bmolarte@uguam.uog.edu

 

Frances Tomboc
Grants Management Supervisor
Tel: (671) 735-3001
Email: ftomboc@uguam.uog.edu

 

Juliet Galeno
General Ledger Supervisor
Tel: (671) 735-2913
Email: jgaleno@uguam.uog.edu

 

Liz Guruwaen
Payroll Supervisor
Tel: (671) 735-2950 
Email: eguruwaen@uguam.uog.edu

 

Vicente (Ben) Borja
Supplies Management Administrator
Tel: (671) 735-2925 
Email: vborja@uguam.uog.edu