> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Regent Nominating Council

Board of Regents

Regents Nominating Council


Regent Nomination Council Packet

Downlad the RNC Applicant Packet


Regent Nominating Applicant Members

Mr. Jesse Quenga, Chairperson, RNC, UOG Student Government Association

Ms. Orana Elsegini, Secretary, RNC, UOG Staff Council

Ms. Antoinette Sanford, Member, UOG Board of Regents

Dr. Kyle Smith, Member UOG Faculty Senate

Ms. Cathleen Moore-Linn, Member, UOG Administrative Council

Mr. Robert Paulino, Member, UOG Alumni Association

Hon. Melissa Savares, Mayor's Council (Mayor of Yona)

Mr. Michael Pexa, Member-At-Large

Mr. Augusto Delgado, Member-At-Large

Dr. Rebecca Stephenson, Member-At-Large