> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Personnel Directory

Cooperative Extension Service

Cooperative Extension Service Calendar

There are no Events to show at this time.

 Agriculture and Natural Resources

Personnel Directory

 

Mark Acosta

Extension Associate II

 

Tel: 735-2080

Fax: 734-5600
Contact via email

Jesse Bamba

Extension Associate III

Tel: 735-2080

Fax: 734-5600
jpbamba@uguam.uog.edu

Robert L. Barber “Bob”

Ext. Agent IV,

Agricultural Economics

Tel: 735-2087

Fax: 734-5600
bbarber@uguam.uog.edu

Carla Barcinas

 Extension Assistant II

Tel: 735-2080

Fax: 734-5600
Contact via email

Bob Bourgeois

Extension Assistant II

Tel: 735-2128

Fax: 734-5600

Contact via email

Roger W. Brown

Extension Assistant III

Tel: 735-2080/2094

Fax: 734-5600
rwbrown@uguam.uog.edu

Manuel Duguies

 

Extension Agent IV,

Animal Health Prod.

Tel: 735-2088

Fax: 734-5600
mduguies@uguam.uog.edu

Ian Iriarte

Extension Assistant

Tel: 735-2080

Fax: 734-5600

Contact via email

Jim McConnell

Horticulture

Tel: 735-2139
Fax: 734-5600
mcconnel@uguam.uog.edu

Jane C. Mendiola

 

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 735-2080/1

Fax: 734-5600
jmendiol@uguam.uog.edu

Aubrey Moore

 

Extension Agent III, Entomology

Tel: 735-2086

Fax: 734-5600
amoore@uguam.uog.edu

Robert L. Schlub

 

Extension Specialist,

Plant Pathology

Tel: 735-2093

Fax: 734-5600
rlschlub@uguam.uog.edu

Phoebe Wall  

Extension Associate III

Tel: 735-2090

Fax: 734-5600
pwall@uguam.uog.edu