> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

ELI Home

English Language Institute (ELI)

  • ELI Minisite Slider

    English Language Institute

English Language Institute (ELI)




Learn English at the University of Guam

ELI International Websites:  Japanese | Korean | Mandarin
Fall 2014- September 18 to December 18, 2014

Enrollment Applications for the Fall 2014 14-week ELI Semester is ongoing and registration will end on August 10, 2014 for I-20 (F-1 Visa) students, and for Green Card & U.S. Citizens on September 10, 2014. Tuition for the Fall 2014 Semester should be paid on or before Sept. 18, 2014. Any payments made after that date will be subject to a $100.00 late fee.

  • Oral Interview: Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014 9am
  • Placement Test: Friday, Sept. 12, 2014 9am
  • Student Orientation: Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014 9am
  • First Day of Class Instruction: Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014 9am

Enrollment Application and all required documents can be mailed, faxed or e-mailed. If application is emailed/scanned or faxed, original documents need to be turned in to our office when student arrives in
Guam. For more details you may contact our office at (671)735-2605/2762.

Address: English Language Institute
               University of Guam, UOG Station
               Mangilao, Guam 96923

Fax #: (671) 734-1233

E-mail: rjualin@uguam.uog.edu or elienglish@uguam.uog.edu

 


 

English Language Institute Semester Dates for 2015

 

Spring 2015
  • January 15, 2015, April 23, 2015

  • Oral Interview - Thursday, January 8, 2015

  • Placement Test- Friday, January 9, 2015

  • Student Orientation - Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Summer 2015
  • May 14, 2015, August 20, 2015

  • Oral Interview - Thursday, May 7, 2015

  • Placement Test- Friday, May 8, 2015

  • Student Orientation - Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Fall 2015
  • September 10, 2015, December 17, 2015

  • Oral Interview - Thursday, September 3, 2015

  • Placement Test - Friday, September 4, 2015

  • Student Orientation - Tuesday, September 8, 2015

 

Visit us on Facebook!

ELI International Websites:  Japanese | Korean | Mandarin