> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing All Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 04/19/2014

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam
Mock Job Interview and Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, 04/17/2014
Location:
9:30 am to 10:30 am at AV Room #1, RFK Libary OR 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm at the Multi-Purpose Room #129, SBPA

Mock Job Interview and Resume Writing Workshop

Two Sessions on Thursday, April 17, 2014

9:30 am to 10:30 am | AV Room #1, RFK Libary

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm  |  Multi-Purpose Room #129,...

read more
University of Guam
2014 SPRING CAREER FAIR
Thursday, 04/24/2014
Location:
University of Guam Field House

2014 SPRING CAREER FAIR

Thursday, April 24, 2014  | 9:00 am to 2:00 pm at the University of Guam Field House

All students, especially those who will be graduating this May, can benefit from this Career...

read more
Run for Shelter 5K Run + Walk
Run for Shelter 5K Run + Walk
Sunday, 04/27/2014 to Monday, 04/28/2014
Location:
UOG SBPA
UOG SBPA BA441 CLASS PRESENTS

University of Guam

RUN FOR SHELTER!

5K RUN + WALK
TO END HOMELESSNESS

WHEN: April 27, 2014
...

read more
University of Guam
Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 04/28/2014 to Friday, 05/16/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
CLASS Faculty & Student Travel Grant Deadlines
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
Location:
CLASS


Faculty Travel Grant Deadline

Wednesday, 5/7/2014 

https://uguam.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_8CgEVHhKtRwZLMh

 

 

Student Travel Grant Deadline

Wednesday, 5/7/2014

...

read more
University of Guam
Session 1 of the 14th Faculty Senate
Thursday, 05/08/2014 to Friday, 05/09/2014
Location:
CLASS Dean’s Professional Development Room 3rd Floor, HSS Building

Session 1 of the 14th Faculty Senate

Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 2:00 pm
CLASS Dean’s Professional Development Room
3rd Floor, HSS Building

University of Guam
Last Day of Classes
Friday, 05/16/2014
Location:
University of Guam

 

University of Guam
Academic Year Ends
Friday, 05/23/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Spring 2014 Commencement
Sunday, 05/25/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Start of Summer Session A
Monday, 06/02/2014
Location:
University of Guam

Pages