> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing Academic Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 07/29/2014

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam
Summer Session C Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 08/04/2014 to Saturday, 08/09/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Last Day of Summer Session C
Saturday, 08/09/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Last Day of Summer Session C
Saturday, 08/16/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Start and New Faculty Orientation
Sunday, 08/17/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
First Day of Weekday Classes
Wednesday, 08/20/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
First Day of Saturday Classes
Saturday, 08/23/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Labor Day
Monday, 09/01/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
All Soul's Day
Monday, 11/03/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Veteran's Day
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 11/24/2014 to Friday, 12/12/2014
Location:
University of Guam

Pages