> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing Academic Calendar

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 09/25/2017

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Fall 2019 Commencement
Sunday, 12/22/2019
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Christmas Day
Wednesday, 12/25/2019
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
New Year's Day
Wednesday, 01/01/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations for Intersession
Wednesday, 01/15/2020 to Saturday, 01/18/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Last Day of Intersession
Saturday, 01/18/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Start of Spring 2020 Semester
Tuesday, 01/21/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
First Day of Weekday Classes Spring 2020
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
First Day of Saturday Classes Spring 2020
Saturday, 01/25/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Faculty Development Day
Friday, 02/21/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Guam History & Chamorro Heritage Day
Monday, 03/02/2020
Location:
University of Guam

Pages

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!