> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing Academic Calendar

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 07/21/2017

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Faculty Development Day
Friday, 02/21/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Guam History & Chamorro Heritage Day
Monday, 03/02/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Charter Day
Tuesday, 03/10/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Spring Break
Monday, 03/23/2020 to Saturday, 03/28/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 04/27/2020 to Friday, 05/15/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Last Day of Classes
Friday, 05/15/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Final Exams & End of the Semester
Monday, 05/18/2020 to Friday, 05/22/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
End of Academic Year
Friday, 05/22/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Spring 2020 Commencement
Sunday, 05/24/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Start of Summer Session A
Monday, 06/01/2020
Location:
University of Guam

Pages

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!