> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing Academic Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 10/22/2014

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam
Academic Year Ends
Friday, 05/22/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Spring 2015 Commencement
Sunday, 05/24/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Start of Summer Session A
Monday, 06/01/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Last Day of Summer Session A
Monday, 06/08/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Last Day of Summer Session A
Monday, 06/08/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Summer Session A Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 06/29/2015 to Thursday, 07/02/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Summer Session A Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 06/29/2015 to Thursday, 07/02/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Independence Day
Friday, 07/03/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Start of Summer Session C
Monday, 07/06/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Summer Session B Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 07/20/2015 to Friday, 07/24/2015
Location:
University of Guam

Pages