> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing Academic Calendar

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 02/13/2016

Current & Upcoming Events

Admissions, Academic Calendar
Faculty Development Day
Friday, 02/19/2016
Location:
University of Guam
Admissions, University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Deadline to Submit Application for Degree
Monday, 02/29/2016
Location:
University of Guam
Admissions, University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Summer 2016 Early Registration by Class Level
Wednesday, 03/02/2016 to Thursday, 03/31/2016
Location:
University of Guam
Admissions, University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Guam History and Chamorro Heritage Day
Monday, 03/07/2016
Location:
University of Guam
Admissions, Academic Calendar
University of Guam Charter Day
Tuesday, 03/08/2016
Location:
University of Guam
Admissions, University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Last Day for Voluntary Withdrawal from Spring 2016 Classes
Wednesday, 03/09/2016
Location:
University of Guam
Admissions, University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Deadline to Submit International Application for Admission for Fall 2016
Monday, 03/14/2016
Location:
University of Guam
Admissions, Academic Calendar
Spring Break
Monday, 03/21/2016 to Saturday, 03/26/2016
Location:
University of Guam
Admissions, University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Summer 2016 Web Advisor Only Registration
Friday, 04/01/2016 to Friday, 05/06/2016
Location:
University of Guam
Admissions, University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Fall 2016 Early Registration by Class Level
Monday, 04/04/2016 to Friday, 05/06/2016
Location:
University of Guam

Pages

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!