> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing Admission Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 12/21/2014

Current & Upcoming Events

Christmas Day
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Location:
University of Guam
New Year's Day
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Location:
University of Guam
Faculty Evaluations
Wednesday, 01/14/2015 to Saturday, 01/17/2015
Location:
University of Guam
End of Intersession
Saturday, 01/17/2015
Location:
University of Guam
Start of Spring 2015
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
Location:
University of Guam
First Day of Weekday Classes
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
Location:
University of Guam
First Day of Saturday Classes
Saturday, 01/24/2015
Location:
University of Guam
Faculty Development Day
Friday, 02/20/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam Charter Day
Tuesday, 03/10/2015
Location:
University of Guam
Spring Break
Monday, 03/23/2015 to Saturday, 03/28/2015
Location:
University of Guam

Pages