> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

June 2014 - Archived Events

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 02/07/2016
Admissions, Academic Calendar
Summer Session A Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 06/30/2014 to Thursday, 07/03/2014
Location:
University of Guam
Community
LSAT Exam
Sunday, 06/29/2014
Location:
Room No. 6, Annex A
Admissions, Academic Calendar
UOG at Piti Social Hall to Present on Admissions and Financial Aid
Thursday, 06/26/2014
Location:
Piti Social Hall
Admissions, Academic Calendar
UOG at Tamuning Gym to Present on Admissions and Financial Aid
Wednesday, 06/25/2014
Location:
Tamuning Gym
UOG at Sinajana Community Center to Present on Admissions and Financial Aid
Admissions, Academic Calendar
UOG at Sinajana Community Center to Present on Admissions and Financial Aid
Tuesday, 06/24/2014
Location:
Sinajana Community Center
University of Guam
SOLAR ELECTRIC DESIGN AND INSTALLATION TRAINING BEGINS JUNE 23 AT UOG
Monday, 06/23/2014 to Friday, 06/27/2014
Location:
University of Guam
College of Natural & Applied Sciences
Plant Extinction Prevention Program Public Presentation
Thursday, 06/12/2014
Location:
Multipurpose Room #129 located in the University of Guam Jesus & Eugenia Leon Guerrero School of Business and Public Administration Building
Admissions, Academic Calendar
Start of Summer Session B
Monday, 06/09/2014
Location:
University of Guam
Admissions, Academic Calendar
Start of Summer Session A
Monday, 06/02/2014
Location:
University of Guam

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!