> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing Holidays

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 07/22/2017

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
All Souls' Day (Observed)
Friday, 11/01/2019
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Veterans' Day
Monday, 11/11/2019
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Christmas Day
Wednesday, 12/25/2019
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
New Year's Day
Wednesday, 01/01/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Guam History & Chamorro Heritage Day
Monday, 03/02/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Charter Day
Tuesday, 03/10/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Spring Break
Monday, 03/23/2020 to Saturday, 03/28/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Independence Day (Observed)
Friday, 07/03/2020
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam, Academic Calendar, Holidays
Liberation Day
Tuesday, 07/21/2020
Location:
University of Guam

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!