> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing All Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 10/20/2014

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam
Our Lady of Camarin Day
Tuesday, 12/08/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Last Day of Classes
Friday, 12/11/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Fall 2015 Ends
Friday, 12/18/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Start of Intersession
Saturday, 12/19/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Fall 2015 Commencement
Sunday, 12/20/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Christmas Day
Friday, 12/25/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
New Year's Day
Friday, 01/01/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Faculty Evaluations
Wednesday, 01/13/2016 to Saturday, 01/16/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
End of Intersession
Saturday, 01/16/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Start of Spring 2016
Tuesday, 01/19/2016
Location:
University of Guam

Pages