> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing All Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 09/01/2015

Current & Upcoming Events

Tears of the Mask Exhibit
Thursday, 08/27/2015 to Friday, 10/09/2015
Location:
Isla Center for the Arts, House 15, Dean's Circle
Critical Thinking Skills Test - Prospective Graduates (Seniors)
Monday, 08/31/2015 to Saturday, 09/05/2015
Location:
Computer Center Lab 107B : Mon-Aug 31 (10am) / (12pm-2pm) / (4pm-6pm) ; Tue-Sept 1 (9am-3pm) / (5pm-6pm) ; Wed-Sept 2 (9am-6pm) ; Thurs-Sept 3 (9am) / (12pm-6pm) ; Fri-Sept 4 (9am-6pm) ; Sat-Sept 5 (10am-2pm)
PTAC Workshop - Marketing to the Government
Thursday, 09/03/2015
Location:
Room 112, School of Business and Public Administration
UOG Regent Nominating Council Meeting
Thursday, 09/03/2015
Location:
President's Conference Room
Labor Day
Monday, 09/07/2015
Location:
University of Guam
Labor Day
Monday, 09/07/2015
Location:
University of Guam
Research Corporation of the University of Guam Meeting
Friday, 09/11/2015
Location:
Room 262, School of Business and Public Administration
Graduate Council meeting
Friday, 09/18/2015
Location:
President's Conference Room

Pages