> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing All Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 11/22/2014

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam
Start of Intersession
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Fall 2014 Commencement
Sunday, 12/21/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Attention Teachers: Agricultural Biotechnology Workshop
Monday, 12/22/2014 to Tuesday, 12/30/2014
Location:
UOG Science Building Room 103

Bring agricultural biotechnology experiments into your classroom!

Secondary school teachers in the Western Pacific region are invited to attend a workshop in agricultural sciences and biotechnology to improve their STEM education curriculum. This workshop is fully funded by CariPac (Caribbean and Pacific Consortium) and participants will be able to earn two (2)...

read more
University of Guam
Christmas Day
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
New Year's Day
Thursday, 01/01/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Faculty Evaluations
Wednesday, 01/14/2015 to Saturday, 01/17/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
End of Intersession
Saturday, 01/17/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Start of Spring 2015
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
First Day of Weekday Classes
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
First Day of Saturday Classes
Saturday, 01/24/2015
Location:
University of Guam

Pages