> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing All Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 11/01/2014

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam
First Day of Saturday Classes
Saturday, 01/23/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Faculty Development Day
Friday, 02/19/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
University of Guam Charter Day
Tuesday, 03/08/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Spring Break
Monday, 03/21/2016 to Saturday, 03/26/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 04/25/2016 to Friday, 05/13/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Last Day of Classes
Friday, 05/13/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Academic Year Ends
Friday, 05/20/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Liberation Day
Saturday, 05/21/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Spring 2016 Commencement
Sunday, 05/22/2016
Location:
University of Guam
University of Guam
Start of Summer Session A
Tuesday, 05/31/2016
Location:
University of Guam

Pages