> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

UOG Events

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 11/19/2017

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam
On Campus Employer Recruitment
Sunday, 10/01/2017 to Sunday, 12/31/2017
Location:
Career Development Office
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
UOG Theatre presents "Cracks: A Student-Directed One Act Showcase"
Thursday, 11/16/2017 to Sunday, 11/19/2017
Location:
UOG Fine Arts Theater
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 11/20/2017 to Thursday, 12/07/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Dress for Successs Workshop
Monday, 11/20/2017
Location:
AV Room #1 and #2 of the RFK Library in the Tan Siu Lin Building
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Mock Job Interview Workshop
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Location:
AV Room #2 of the RFK Library in the Tan Siu Lin Building
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
On Campus Employer Recruitment
Wednesday, 11/22/2017
Location:
UOG Campus
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, 11/23/2017 to Saturday, 11/25/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar

Pages

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!