> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

UOG Events

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Archived Events

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 03/27/2017

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam
First Day of Saturday Classes
Saturday, 08/19/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Labor Day
Monday, 09/04/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
All Souls Day
Thursday, 11/02/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Veterans' Day (Observed)
Friday, 11/10/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 11/20/2017 to Thursday, 12/07/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, 11/23/2017 to Saturday, 11/25/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Last Day of Classes
Thursday, 12/07/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Our Lady of Camarin Day
Friday, 12/08/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Final Exams & End of the Fall Semester
Monday, 12/11/2017 to Wednesday, 02/15/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
End of Academic Year
Friday, 12/15/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar

Pages

Archived Events

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!