> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Showing All Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 01/27/2015

Current & Upcoming Events

Creative Hands Local Art Exhibit
Thursday, 11/20/2014 to Friday, 01/30/2015
Location:
Isla Center for the Arts, House #15 Dean's Circle
Free Workshops about Procurement
Thursday, 01/15/2015 to Thursday, 01/29/2015
Location:
UOG Leon Guerrero SBPA Bldg. Room#129, Mangilao, GU 96923
Small Business Workshops
Small Business Workshops
Friday, 01/16/2015 to Friday, 01/30/2015
Location:
UOG Leon Guerrero SBPA Bldg. Room#148, Mangilao, GU 96923
Critical Thinking Skills Test - Prospective Graduates (Seniors)
Thursday, 01/22/2015 to Saturday, 02/28/2015
Location:
Computer Center, Lab 107B (time slots available M-F, 9am-6pm, Sat. 10am-2pm)
Critical Thinking Skills Test - Prospective Graduates (Seniors)
Friday, 01/23/2015 to Saturday, 02/28/2015
Location:
Computer Center, Lab 107B (time slots available M-F, 9am-6pm, Sat. 10am-2pm)
Critical Thinking Skills Test - Prospective Graduates (Seniors)
Saturday, 01/24/2015 to Saturday, 02/28/2015
Location:
Computer Center, Lab 107B (time slots available M-F, 9am-6pm, Sat. 10am-2pm)
UOG Regent Nominating Council Meeting
Monday, 01/26/2015 to Monday, 01/26/2015
Location:
Jesus S. and Eugenia A. Leon Guerrero School of Business and Public Administration Building
Critical Thinking Skills Test - Prospective Graduates (Seniors)
Monday, 01/26/2015 to Saturday, 02/28/2015
Location:
Computer Center, Lab 107B (time slots available M-F, 9am-6pm, Sat. 10am-2pm)
Small Business Workshops
Small Business Workshops
Friday, 02/06/2015 to Wednesday, 01/28/2015
Location:
UOG Leon Guerrero SBPA Bldg. Room#148, Mangilao, GU 96923
Fulbright Ambassador Ken Bus to Present
Tuesday, 02/10/2015
Location:
IT&E Lecture Hall - Room 131 - Jesus & Eugenia Leon Guerrero School of Business and Public Administration Building

Pages