> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

UOG Events

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


E.g., 06/30/2017

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam, College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Isla Center for the Arts presents Elements: a UOG Student Exhibition
Thursday, 05/04/2017 to Friday, 06/23/2017
Location:
Isla Center for the Arts
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Start of Summer Session A
Tuesday, 05/30/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Start of Summer Session B
Monday, 06/05/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, Alumni
UOG Founders Day Gala
Saturday, 06/10/2017
Location:
Dusit Thani Guam Resort
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
Admissions, University of Guam
UOG Founders Day Gala
Saturday, 06/10/2017
Location:
Dusit Thani Guam Resort
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
Athletics, University of Guam
UOG Co-Ed Basketball Camp
Monday, 06/19/2017 to Friday, 06/23/2017
Location:
UOG Calvo Fieldhouse
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
Athletics, University of Guam
UOG Co-Ed Soccer Camp
Monday, 06/26/2017 to Wednesday, 06/28/2017
Location:
UOG Triton Field
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Faculty Evaluations for Summer Session A
Tuesday, 06/27/2017 to Friday, 06/30/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Last Day of Summer Session A
Friday, 06/30/2017
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
Athletics, University of Guam
UOG Co-Ed Outdoor Soccer Camp
Monday, 07/03/2017 to Friday, 07/07/2017
Location:
UOG Triton Field
Uog    
Add to My Calendar

Pages

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!