> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page > Back to Student Spotlights

UOG Introduces New SGA Officers


University of Guam

Incoming University of Guam Student Government Association 56th officers were sworn into their new positions on August 11. Outgoing president Samantha David thanked UOG President Dr. Robert Underwood and UOG Senior Vice President Dr. Anita Borja Enriquez for their support over the last year, and incoming president Annie Camacho said she looked forward to the upcoming year and all that is to come.

Back row left to right: University of Guam Student Government Association (SGA) senator Tihu Lujan, UOG Senior Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs Dr. Anita Borja Enriquez, UOG President Dr. Robert Underwood, UOG SGA senator Joseph Quan, UOG SGA senator Donovan Balmeo, outgoing SGA president Samantha David. Front row left to right: SGA Vice President Christian Punzalan, incoming SGA president Annie Fay Camacho, AGA secretary Mae Ann Picayo, and SGA senator Brian Murray.