> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page > Back to Student Spotlights

Professional & International Programs

Professional & International Programs

  • Professional & International Programs Slider

    Professional & International Programs



Professional Development and Life-Long Learning

The Univeristy of Guam Professional and International Programs Department responds to the educational, training, and employment needs of our community through a wide array of programs and services. Business, industry and professional organizations partner with UOG to provide training for their employees. These courses can be taught on campus or at your workplace.

For a full list of training courses click here.

 


NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

UOG/Becker Professional Education CPA Prep Course

Regulation (REG) - CE693B-70

Dates: June 8, 2015 - July 2, 2015

Class Day's: Monday through Thursday

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Classroom: SBPA Bldg., 262 Camacho Graduate classroom

Instructor: Martha G. Suez-Sales

Interested individuals may contact UOG’s Professional and International Programs office at 735-2600/1, email estrelladoh@triton.uog.edu.

 

 


  

CONTACT US

Carlos Taitano
Acting Director
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: ctaitano@uguam.uog.edu

 

Mary Artero Calvo
Administrative Officer
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: mcalvo@uguam.uog.edu

 

Russell S. Ocampo
Outreach Coordinator
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: rsocampo@uguam.uog.edu

 

Hazel Estrellado
Outreach Coordinator
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: estrelladoh@triton.uog.edu

 

Tarryn Chan

Extension Associate
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: tchan@uguam.uog.edu

 

Ray Jualin
Extension Associate
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: rjualin@uguam.uog.edu

 

Erickson Aquino
Tel:(671)735-2600/1
Email: