> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Professional & International Programs

Professional & International Programs

  • Professional & International Programs Slider

    Professional & International Programs



Professional Development and Life-Long Learning

The Univeristy of Guam Professional and Internation Programs Department responds to the educational, training, and employment needs of our community through a wide array of programs and services. Business, industry and professional organizations partner with UOG to provide training for their employees. These courses can be taught on campus or at your workplace.

For a full list of training courses click here.

 

 

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

UOG/Becker Professional Education CPA Prep Course Begins April 19

The University of Guam School of Business and Public Administration and Becker Professional Education offer a course focusing on Auditing, Assurance and Business Environment and Concepts in the accounting field to prepare individuals to take the U.S. Certified Public Accountant examination. BA693A-70 Auditing, Assurance and Business Environment and Concepts is a three graduate credit course that runs from April 19 to June 21, 2014 on Saturdays from 8:30AM to 12:30PM. Zeny Nace, CPA, is the instructor and the course will be held in the SBPA Bldg., 262 Camacho Graduate classroom on the UOG campus.

The deadline to register is April 1, 2014. Interested individuals must apply to the UOG Graduate School. For more information contact UOG’s Professional and International Programs office at 735-2600/1, email ctaitano@uguam.uog.edu or rsocampo@uguam.uog.edu.


 

CONTACT US

Cathleen Moore-Linn
Director
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: cmoore@uguam.uog.edu

 

Mary Artero Calvo
Administrative Officer
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: mcalvo@uguam.uog.edu

 

Carlos Taitano
Acting Associate Director
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: ctaitano@uguam.uog.edu

 

Russell S. Ocampo
Outreach Coordinator
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: rsocampo@uguam.uog.edu

 

Tarryn Chan
Extension Associate
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: tchan@uguam.uog.edu

 

Ray Jualin
Extension Associate
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: rjualin@uguam.uog.edu

 

Keith A. Aguero
Tel:(671)735-2600/1
Email: kaguero@uguamlive.uog.edu