> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page > Back to Student Spotlights

ELI Home

English Language Institute (ELI)

  • ELI Minisite Slider

    English Language Institute

English Language Institute (ELI)




Learn English at the University of Guam

ELI International Websites:  Japanese | Korean | Mandarin

English Language Institute Semester Dates for 

Spring  2016

 

Spring 2016 - January 07 – April 21, 2016

Enrollment Applications for the Spring 2016 14-week ELI Semester is ongoing and registration will end on December 28, 2014 for Green Card & U.S. Citizens. For I-20 (F-1 Visa) students on December 17, 2015. Tuition for the Spring 2016 Semester should be paid on or before January 07, 2016. Any payments made after that date will be subject to a $100.00 late fee.
    -Oral Interview: Tuesday, December 29, 2015 9am
    -Placement Test: Wednesday, December 30, 2015 9am
    -Student Orientation: Tuesday, January 05, 2016 9am
    -First Day of Class Instruction: Thursday, January 07, 2016 9am

 

 

Spring

January 07, 2016

April 21, 2016

Oral Interview- Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Placement Test- Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Student Orientation- Tuesday, January 5, 2016

 

Summer

May 12, 2016

August 25, 2016

Oral Interview- Thursday, May 5, 2016

Placement Test- Friday, May 6, 2016

Student Orientation- Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 

Fall

September 15, 2016

December 29, 2016

Oral Interview- Thursday, September 8, 2016

Placement Test- Friday, September 9, 2016

Student Orientation- Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 



Enrollment Application and all required documents can be mailed, faxed or e-mailed. If application is emailed/scanned or faxed, original documents need to be turned in to our office when student arrives in Guam. For more details you may contact our office at (671)735-2605.
Address:  English Language Institute
       University of Guam, UOG Station
       Mangilao, Guam 96923
Fax #:      (671) 734-1233

E-mail:  rjualin@uguam.uog.edu or elienglish@uguam.uog.edu

 

Visit us on Facebook!

ELI International Websites:  Japanese | Korean | Mandarin