> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Exam Schedules

Professional & International Programs


2013 Real Estate / Insurance Exams Testing Schedule

Updated: January 2, 2014


Registration Time: 12:00 PM
Examination Time: 1:00 PM
Testing Requirements:

  1. Valid Photo Identification Card
  2. Cash Payment - $50 Testing Fee
  3. Basic Calculator (NO Scientific/Graphing Calculators Allowed)

 

Exam Dates

  • Friday, January 3, 2014 
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 
  • Friday, March 14, 2014 
  • Friday, April 11, 2014 
  • Friday, May 9, 2014 
  • Friday, June 6, 2014 
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 
  • Friday, August 1, 2014 
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 
  • Friday, November 7, 2014 
  • Friday, December 5, 2014 

All exam will be administered in the Annex A, Room 2 at the University of Guam.

UOG Campus Map