> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page > Back to Student Spotlights

Exam Schedules

Professional & International Programs


2016 Real Estate / Insurance Exams Testing Schedule

Updated: December 14, 2015


Registration Time: 12:00 PM
Examination Time: 1:00 PM
Testing Requirements:

  1. Valid Photo Identification Card
  2. Cash Payment - $50 Testing Fee
  3. Basic Calculator (NO Scientific/Graphing Calculators Allowed) 

Exam Dates

  • Friday, January 15, 2016
  • Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Friday, April 08, 2016
  • Friday, May 06, 2016
  • Friday, June 03, 2016
  • Friday, July 01, 2016
  • Friday, August 12, 2016
  • Friday, September 09, 2016
  • Friday, October 07, 2016
  • Friday, November 04, 2016
  • Friday, December 02, 2016

All exam will be administered in the Annex A, Room 6 at the University of Guam. (Building #3 on Campus Map)

UOG Campus Map