> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Exam Schedules

Professional & International Programs


2015 Real Estate / Insurance Exams Testing Schedule

Updated: January 6, 2015


Registration Time: 12:00 PM
Examination Time: 1:00 PM
Testing Requirements:

  1. Valid Photo Identification Card
  2. Cash Payment - $50 Testing Fee
  3. Basic Calculator (NO Scientific/Graphing Calculators Allowed) 

Exam Dates

  • Friday, January 16, 2015
  • Friday, February 13, 2015
  • Friday, March 13, 2015
  • Friday, April 10, 2015
  • Friday, May 8, 2015
  • Friday, June 5, 2015
  • Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Friday, August 14, 2015
  • Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Friday, October 9, 2015
  • Friday, November 6, 2015
  • Friday, December 4, 2015

All exam will be administered in the Annex A, Room 6 at the University of Guam. (Building #3 on Campus Map)

UOG Campus Map