> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Communication & Fine Arts Home

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Division of Communication & Fine Arts

Communications & Fine Arts

 

Contact Us

Nichole Manley Rivera

Administrative Assistant

EC Building, 1st Flr. Rm. EC109 (Division Office)

Tel: 735-2700
Fax: 734-3575

nmrivera@uguam.uog.edu

Jose J. Babauta

Associate Professor, Art

Fine Arts Bldg., Rm. 202B

Tel.: 735-2711

Fax: 734-3575

jbaboo1@yahoo.com

Michelle Blas

Assistant Professor, Theater

EC Bldg., 1stFlr., Rm. 118B

Tel.: 735-2718

Fax: 734-3575

mcblas76@yahoo.com

Dr. Stephen C. Bednarzyk

Associate Professor, Music

EC Bldg., 1st Flr. Rm. 117I

Tel: 735-2734

Fax: 734-3575

sbednarzyk@yahoo.com

Richard Ric R. Castro

Professor, Art

Fine Arts Bldg., 2nd Flr.,, Rm 202A

Tel.: 735-2743

Fax: 734-3575

ricrc@uguam.uog.edu

Dr. Mike A. Griffin

Associate Professor, Communication

EC Bldg., 2nd Flr., Rm. 213D

Tel.: 735-2703

Fax: 734-3575

mgriffin@uguam.uog.edu

Website: http://griffinguam.com

Dr. Randall Johnson

Professor, Music

Dean Circle , Hse. 25

Tel.: 735-2702

Fax: 734-3575

randaljohnson@guam.net

Troy McVey

Associate Dean,

Associate Professor of Theatre

HSS Bldg, 3rd Floor, Dean's Office

Tel.: 735-2854

Fax: 734-3410

tmcvey@uguam.uog.edu

Dr. Aristedes E. Pereira

Assistant Professor of Communiation

EC Bldg., 2nd Flr., Rm. 213D

Tel.: 735-2703

Fax: 734-3575

apereira@uguam.uog.edu

Website: http://www.bleepsblops.com/

 

Lewis S. Rifkowitz, Division Chair

Professor, Art

Fine Arts Bldg., 2nd Flr., Rm. 202A

Tel.: 735-2716

Fax: 734-3575

rifkowitz@yahoo.com

Dr. Lilnabeth P. Somera

Associate Professor, Communication

EC Bldg., 2nd Flr., Rm. 213B

Tel.: 735-2704

Fax: 734-3575

someralp@uguam.uog.edu

Velma Yamashita

Instructor, Art

EC Bldg., 2nd Flr., Rm. 216A

Tel: 735-2965/6

Fax: 735-2967

duch@uguam.uog.edu

  

Photography Lab

Dean Circle

Hse. 9

Tel.: 735-2719

Triton's Call: tritons@ite.net

Tel.: 735-2224

EC Bldg., 2nd Flr.,, Rm. 209

Fax: 734-3575/ 735-2721
 
 

ISLA CENTER FOR THE ARTS

Velma Yamashita

Director, Instructor Art

Dean Circle , Hse. 15

Tel: 735-2965/6

Fax: 735-2967

islacenter@gmail.com