> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Contact Us

Army ROTC


Contact Us UOG Army ROTC Cadre & Staff

 

ROTC Blakley

LTC Jay A. Blakley
Professor of Military Science
Branch: Armor
Office: 735-2540
Email: jblakley@uguamlive.uog.edu

 

ROTC Howerton

Mr. John W. Howerton
Recruiting Operations Officer
Branch: Infantry
Office: 735-2541
Cell: 777-ROTC (7682)
Email: jhowerton@uguam.uog.edu
    
 

ROTC Mendiola

Ms. Rosita T.M. (USAR) Mendiola
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Branch: Adjutant General
Office: 734-3150
Email: rmendiola@uguam.uog.edu


 

ROTC Rigsbee

CPT John Rigsbee
MSI/Physical Training Instructor
Branch: Signal
Office: 734-3926
Email: jrigsbee@uguamlive.uog.edu
   

 

ROTC Canlas

Jennifer C. Canlas
Supply Technician
GS Civilian
Office: 735-2545
Email: jcanlas@uguam.uog.edu
    

 

ROTC Paulino

Teresita T. Paulino
ROTC Word Processing Secretary
UOG Employee
Office: 734-3000
Email: tpaulino@uguam.uog.edu
  
 

 

ROTC Pangelinan

Monica D. Pangelinan
Human Resource Technician
GS Civilian
Office: 735-2543
Email: monicap@uguam.uog.edu


     

ROTC Masga

Floyd Masga
NMC ROTC Liaison
NMC Employee
Office: 670-234-5498 ext.1005/19/10
Email: floydm@nmcnet.edu