> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page > Back to Student Spotlights

Contact Us


Contact Us UOG Army ROTC Cadre & Staff

Office Location:
Rm. 211, Dorm 1
Tel: (671) 735-2541

Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Fridays


ROTC Blakley

LTC Jay A. Blakley
Professor of Military Science
Branch: Armor
Office: 735-2540
Email: jblakley@triton.uog.edu



CPT Young Choi
Assistant Professor of Military Science/Executive Officer
Branch: Logistics
Office: (671) 688-7879
Email: ychoi@triton.uog.edu



University of Guam

MSG Troy W. Farnell
Senior Military Instructor
Branch: Special Forces
Office: (916) 598-5441
Email: farnellt@triton.uog.edu


ROTC Howerton

Mr. John W. Howerton
Recruiting Operations Officer
Branch: Infantry
Office: 735-2541
Cell: 777-ROTC (7682)
Email: jhowerton@triton.uog.edu


ROTC Canlas

Jennifer C. Canlas
Supply Technician
GS Civilian
Office: 735-2545
Email: jcanlas@triton.uog.edu


ROTC Paulino

Teresita T. Paulino
ROTC Word Processing Secretary
UOG Employee
Office: 734-3000
Email: tpaulino@triton.uog.edu


ROTC Pangelinan

Monica D. Pangelinan
Human Resource Technician
GS Civilian
Office: 735-2543
Email: monicap@triton.uog.edu


ROTC Masga

Floyd Masga
NMC ROTC Liaison
NMC Employee
Office: 670-234-5498 ext.1005/19/10
Email: floydm@nmcnet.edu