> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

TRiO Directory

TRiO Programs


TRIO STAFF

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Yoichi K. Rengiil

Director, TRIO Programs

yrengiil@gmail.com

(671) 735-2249

Student Center, Office of the Dean

Kimberly A. L. Taitano

Office Manager, TRIO/Upward Bound

kaltaitano@uguam.uog.edu

(671) 735-2245

UOG Fieldhouse Left wing, UB Office

 

Educational Talent Search

 

Lovelynn Mongami

Assistant Director, ETS

lmongami@uguam.uog.edu

(671) 735-1990

UOG Fieldhouse 2nd Floor, ETS Office

Mellani Lubuag

Educational Specialist

mlubuag@uguam.uog.edu

(671) 735-2250

UOG Fieldhouse 2nd Floor, ETS Office

Kellie Meno

Academic Assistant

kmeno@uguam.uog.edu

(671) 735-2247

UOG Fieldhouse 2nd Floor, ETS Office

Donamila Taitano

Educational Assistant

dtaitano@uguam.uog.edu

(671) 735-2251

UOG Fieldhouse 2nd Floor, ETS Office

Dee Liza Udui

Tutor

deelizaudui@yahoo.com

(671) 735-2251

UOG Fieldhouse 2nd Floor, ETS Office

Michael Herreros

Tutor

herreros@iastate.edu

(671) 735-2251

UOG Fieldhouse 2nd Floor, ETS Office

 

Student Support Services

 

Chrislynn R. Takawo

Assistant Director, SSS

crenguul@uguam.uog.edu

(671) 735-2258

UOG Fieldhouse 2nd Floor, ETS Office

Emmanuel John C. Aguon

Math Instructor

ejaguon@uguam.uog.edu

(671) 735-2248

UOG Fieldhouse 2nd Floor, ETS Office

Jose A. Cruz Jr

English Instructor

josecruzjr@uguam.uog.edu

(671) 735-2248

UOG Fieldhouse 2nd Floor, ETS Office

 

Upward Bound

 

Rowena T. Andrade

Assistant Director, UB

rowieandrade1@gmail.com

(671) 735-2245

UOG Fieldhouse Left wing, UB Office

-VACANT-

Educational Specialist

 

(671) 735-2245

UOG Fieldhouse Left wing, UB Office

-VACANT-

Tutor

 

(671) 735-2245

UOG Fieldhouse Left wing, UB Office

Ha'ane-Joy San Nicolas

Tutoress

haanejoysannicolas@gmail.com

(671) 735-2245

UOG Fieldhouse Left wing, UB Office

Arman Burgos

Tutor

armanburgos@gmail.com

(671) 735-2245

UOG Fieldhouse Left wing, UB Office