TRiO Programs


TRIO STAFF

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Yoichi K. Rengiil

Director, TRIO Programs

yoichi@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-3707

UOG Student Center - Rotunda

Kimberly A. L. Taitano

Office Manager, TRIO/Upward Bound

kaltaitano@uguam.uog.edu

(671) 735-2245

UOG Calvo Fieldhouse Left wing, UB Office

 

Educational Talent Search (ETS)

 

Lovelynn Mongami

Assistant Director, ETS

lmongami@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2246

UOG Calvo Fieldhouse 2nd Floor

-VACANT-

Academic Assistant

 

(671) 735-2246

UOG Calvo Fieldhouse 2nd Floor

Kellie Meno

Academic Assistant

kmeno@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2246

UOG Calvo Fieldhouse 2nd Floor

-VACANT-

Academic Assistant

 

(671) 735-2246

UOG Calvo Fieldhouse 2nd Floor

Diana Cruz

ETS Office Clerk

dcruz@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2246

UOG Calvo Fieldhouse 2nd Floor

-VACANT-

Academic Assistant

 

(671) 735-2246

UOG Calvo Fieldhouse 2nd Floor

 

Student Support Services (SSS)

 

Chrislynn R. Takawo

Assistant Director, SSS

takawoc@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2258

UOG Calvo Fieldhouse 2nd Floor

Emmanuel John C. Aguon

Educational Specialist

ejaguon@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2248

UOG Calvo Fieldhouse 2nd Floor

Jose A. Cruz Jr

Educational Specialist

jcruz@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2248

UOG Calvo Fieldhouse 2nd Floor

Camarin J. Sablan

Office Clerk, SSS

sablanc6063@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2248

UOG Calvo Fieldhouse 2nd Floor

 

Upward Bound (UB)

 

Rowena T. Andrade

Assistant Director, UB

rowenat@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-1992

UOG Fieldhouse Left wing, UB Office

David Asombrado, Jr.

Academic Assistant

asombradojrd@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-1991

UOG Fieldhouse Left wing, UB Office

 Arman Burgos

Academic Assistant

 

burgosa@triton.uog.edu

(671) 735-2245

UOG Fieldhouse Left wing, UB Office

- VACANT -

Academic Assistant

(671) 735-2245

UOG Fieldhouse Left wing, UB Office