

Office of Academic Assessment and Institutional Research

University Assessment Committee Committee Members AY2014-2015

College/School	Member	email
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (CLASS) and GenEd Review Committee	Michael Ehlert	mbehlert@uguam.uog.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (CLASS)	Arun Swamy	arswamy@uguam.uog.edu
College of Natural and Applied Sciences (CNAS)	Alicia Aguon	chirikacj@kuentos.guam.net
College of Natural and Applied Sciences (CNAS)	Maika Vuki	mvuki@uguam.uog.edu
School of Business and Public Admin (SBPA)	Martha Suez-Sales	martha@uguam.uog.edu
School of Business and Public Admin (SBPA)	Ron Aguon	<pre><pre><pre><pre><pre><pre><pre><pre></pre></pre></pre></pre></pre></pre></pre></pre>
School of Education (SOE)	Michelle Santos	msantos@uguamlive.uog.edu
School of Education (SOE)	ТВА	
School of Nursing and Health Science (SNHS)	Celine Cabading	celinecabading@yahoo.com
School of Nursing and Health Science (SNHS)	A. Joy Mendez	dr.anajoymendez@yahoo.com
Enrollment Management and Student Services (EMSS)	Arline Leon Guerrero	arlinelg@uguam.uog.edu
Faculty Senate-SCE	Unaisi Nabobo-Baba	nabobo u@uguamlive.uog.edu
Academic Assessment & Institutional Research	Deborah Leon Guerrero (Chair)	deborah@uguam.uog.edu

AY2014-2015 Meeting Schedule - Fridays, 9am to 10am, SBPA, Room 261

August 22, 2014 September 5, 2014 September 19, 2014 October 3, 2014 October 17, 2014 January 30, 2015 February 13, 2015 February 27, 2015 March 13, 2015 April 3, 2015 April 17, 2015