> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

UOG Events


E.g., 02/21/2018

Current & Upcoming Events

University of Guam
Last Day of Classes
Friday, 05/11/2018
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam
Final Exams & End of the Spring Semester
Monday, 05/14/2018 to Friday, 05/18/2018
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
End of Academic Year
Friday, 05/18/2018
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
Commencement Ceremonies
2018 Fañomnåkan Commencement
Sunday, 05/20/2018
Location:
UOG Calvo Field House
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Start of Summer Session A
Tuesday, 05/29/2018
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Start of Summer Session B
Monday, 06/04/2018
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations for Summer Session A
Tuesday, 06/26/2018 to Friday, 06/29/2018
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Last Day of Summer Session A
Friday, 06/29/2018
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Start of Summer Session C
Monday, 07/02/2018
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar
University of Guam, Academic Calendar
Independence Day
Wednesday, 07/04/2018
Location:
University of Guam
Uog    
Add to My Calendar

Pages

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!