> UOG Events home page

UOG Events

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
03
 
04
 
05
 
 
 
 
09
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
27
 
 
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


Advanced Search

Current & Upcoming Events

Office of the President
Physical Facilities Committee Regular Meeting
Monday, 09/16/2019
Location:
SBPA, President's Conference Room (PCR)
By Schools / Colleges
Farmer & Producer Outreach Briefing
Monday, 09/16/2019
Location:
CNAS Building Conference Room 104
Student Life
Zumba
Monday, 09/16/2019
Location:
Student Life
Yoga Class
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
Location:
Office of the President
BOR Working Session Regular Meeting
Wednesday, 09/18/2019
Location:
SBPA, President's Conference Room (PCR)
Office of the President
Board of Regents Regular Meeting
Wednesday, 09/18/2019
Location:
RFK Library, AV1
Student Life
Zumba
Wednesday, 09/18/2019
Location:
Student Life
Yoga Class
Thursday, 09/19/2019
Location:
Cooperative Extension & Outreach
2019 Annual Cooperative Extension Meeting and Dinner
Thursday, 09/19/2019
Location:
Dusit Thani Resort Guam
Student Life
HIIT Hard Fitness Class
Thursday, 09/19/2019
Location:
Student Life
Parkour Fitness Class
Saturday, 09/21/2019
Location:
Student Life
Zumba
Monday, 09/23/2019
Location:
Student Life
Yoga Class
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
Location:
Student Life
Zumba
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
Location:
Student Life
Yoga Class
Thursday, 09/26/2019
Location:
Student Life
HIIT Hard Fitness Class
Thursday, 09/26/2019
Location:
Student Life
Parkour Fitness Class
Saturday, 09/28/2019
Location:
Student Life
Zumba
Monday, 09/30/2019
Location:

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!