> UOG Events home page

UOG Events

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
02
 
 
 
05
 
 
07
 
 
09
 
 
 
 
13
 
14
 
 
 
17
 
 
 
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


Advanced Search

Current & Upcoming Events

Academic Calendar
University of Guam Undergraduate Art Exhibit
Thursday, 03/21/2019
Location:
Isla Center for the Arts
Athletics
UOG Men's Soccer vs. Pago Bay Disasters - 03/21
Thursday, 03/21/2019
Location:
Guam Football Association National Training Center
By Schools / Colleges
3D Printer Workshop Returns
Saturday, 03/23/2019
Location:
School of Business and Public Administration
Athletics
UOG Men's Soccer vs. Bank of Guam Strykers
Sunday, 03/24/2019
Location:
Guam Football Association National Training Center
Academic Calendar
Spring Break
Monday, 03/25/2019
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Spring Break
Tuesday, 03/26/2019
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Spring Break
Wednesday, 03/27/2019
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Spring Break
Thursday, 03/28/2019
Location:
University of Guam
Athletics
UOG Men's Soccer vs. Guam Shipyard - 03/29
Friday, 03/29/2019
Location:
Guam Football Association National Training Center
Academic Calendar
Spring Break
Friday, 03/29/2019
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Spring Break
Saturday, 03/30/2019
Location:
University of Guam
Athletics
UOG Women's Soccer vs. Bank of Guam Strykers
Sunday, 03/31/2019
Location:
Guam Football Association National Training Center

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!