> UOG Events home page

UOG Events

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
 
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
 
26
 
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


Advanced Search

Current & Upcoming Events

Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations
Saturday, 12/05/2020
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations
Sunday, 12/06/2020
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations
Monday, 12/07/2020
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations
Tuesday, 12/08/2020
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Our Lady of Camarin Day
Tuesday, 12/08/2020
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations
Wednesday, 12/09/2020
Location:
University of Guam
All Schools / Colleges
G is for Giving Trivia Night!
Thursday, 12/10/2020
Location:
Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations
Thursday, 12/10/2020
Location:
University of Guam
School of Business & Public Admin.
SBDC Webinar: Business Recordkeeping Basic
Friday, 12/11/2020
Location:
Online event
All Schools / Colleges
'G is for Giving' Virtual Paint & Sip
Friday, 12/11/2020
Location:
Online event
All Schools / Colleges
Early Registration: Juniors
Friday, 12/11/2020
Location:
Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations
Friday, 12/11/2020
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Final Exams & End of the Semester
Monday, 12/14/2020
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Final Exams & End of the Semester
Tuesday, 12/15/2020
Location:
University of Guam
All Schools / Colleges
Early Registration: Sophomores
Wednesday, 12/16/2020
Location:
Academic Calendar
Final Exams & End of the Semester
Wednesday, 12/16/2020
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Final Exams & End of the Semester
Thursday, 12/17/2020
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Final Exams & End of the Semester
Friday, 12/18/2020
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Start of Tinalo'
Saturday, 12/19/2020
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Fanuchånan 2020 Commencement
Sunday, 12/20/2020
Location:
UOG Calvo Field House
Academic Calendar
Christmas Day
Friday, 12/25/2020
Location:
University of Guam

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!