> UOG Events home page

UOG Events

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
01
 
02
 
03
 
 
 
 
 
08
 
09
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


Advanced Search

Current & Upcoming Events

Athletics
Triton Esports Tryouts
Tuesday, 01/04/2022, 6:00 pm
Location:
Online event
Athletics
Triton Esports Tryouts
Thursday, 01/06/2022, 6:00 pm
Location:
Online event
Faculty & Staff
UOG Holiday Mixer
Friday, 01/07/2022, 3:30 pm
Location:
Academic Calendar
Open Registration for New Students
Monday, 01/10/2022, All day event
Location:
Academic Calendar
Open Registration for New Students
Tuesday, 01/11/2022, All day event
Location:
Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations Begin for Tinalo'
Wednesday, 01/12/2022, All day event
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Open Registration for New Students
Wednesday, 01/12/2022, All day event
Location:
Academic Calendar
New Student Orientation
Thursday, 01/13/2022, 10:00 am
Location:
School of Business & Public Admin.
PTAC Webinar: Buy American Act
Thursday, 01/13/2022, 10:00 am
Location:
Academic Calendar
Open Registration for New Students
Thursday, 01/13/2022, All day event
Location:
Academic Calendar
Open Registration for New Students
Friday, 01/14/2022, All day event
Location:
School of Health
COVID-19 and Life Webinar for Older Adults
Saturday, 01/15/2022, 9:00 am
Location:
Online event
Academic Calendar
End of Tinalo'
Saturday, 01/15/2022, All day event
Location:
University of Guam
Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations for Tinalo'
Saturday, 01/15/2022, All day event
Location:
University of Guam
School of Health
Martin Luther King Day (Observed)
Monday, 01/17/2022, 12:00 pm
Location:
Online event
Faculty & Staff
Faculty Convocation and Assembly
Tuesday, 01/18/2022, 9:00 am
Location:
Academic Calendar
First Day of Weekday Classes
Wednesday, 01/19/2022, All day event
Location:
University of Guam
Student Opportunity Deadlines
Auditions for UOG Latte Tones
Thursday, 01/20/2022, 2:20 pm
Location:
Academic Calendar
First Day of Saturday Classes
Saturday, 01/22/2022, All day event
Location:
University of Guam
School of Business & Public Admin.
Guam PTAC Webinar: Subcontracting
Thursday, 01/27/2022, 10:00 am
Location:
Online event
Athletics
Varsity Athletics Tryouts: Men's Basketball
Thursday, 01/27/2022, 5:00 pm
Location:
UOG Calvo Field House
School of Health
COVID-19 and Life Webinar for Older Adults
Thursday, 01/27/2022, 6:00 pm
Location:
Online event
Athletics
Varsity Athletics Tryouts: Women's Basketball
Thursday, 01/27/2022, 7:00 pm
Location:
UOG Calvo Field House

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!