> UOG Events home page

UOG Events

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
01
 
02
 
 
 
05
 
 
 
 
09
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
 
 
 
 
 
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


Advanced Search

Current & Upcoming Events

Student Opportunity Deadlines
UOG Drone Corps Information Session
Friday, 06/03/2022, 12:00 pm
Location:
Academic Calendar
Start of Finakpo' Session B
Monday, 06/06/2022, All day event
Location:
University of Guam
Student Opportunity Deadlines
Deadline to Apply for UOG Drone Corps
Friday, 06/10/2022, All day event
Location:
Online event
College of Natural & Applied Sciences
Farmer Rancher Grant-Writing Workshop
Tuesday, 06/14/2022, 6:00 pm
Location:
College of Lib. Arts & Social Sciences
Farmer Focus Conference on Mental Health
Friday, 06/17/2022, 2:00 pm
Location:
College of Natural & Applied Sciences
CNEP Cooking Matters Grocery Store Tour
Saturday, 06/18/2022, 10:00 am
Location:
Student Life
Triton Baseball vs. Pirates
Sunday, 06/19/2022, 7:00 pm
Location:
College of Natural & Applied Sciences
Mental Health First Aid Training
Thursday, 06/23/2022, 8:00 am
Location:
Student Opportunity Deadlines
ROTC Signing Day and Info Session
Friday, 06/24/2022, 10:30 am
Location:
UOG Calvo Field House
College of Natural & Applied Sciences
Workshop: How to Make Mango Jams and Marmalade
Saturday, 06/25/2022, 9:00 am
Location:
Athletics
Triton Baseball vs. Rays
Saturday, 06/25/2022, 7:00 pm
Location:
Academic Calendar
Faculty Evaluations Begin for Finakpo' A
Tuesday, 06/28/2022, All day event
Location:
University of Guam
College of Lib. Arts & Social Sciences
Closing Day for Convalescence Senior Art Exhibition
Thursday, 06/30/2022, 5:00 pm
Location:
Isla Center for the Arts

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!