> UOG Events home page

UOG Events

Graphical Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
01
 
 
03
 
 
 
 
 
08
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!


Advanced Search

Current & Upcoming Events

Center for Island Sustainability
Applications due for G3 Conservation Corps
Sunday, 02/06/2022, 9:00 am
Location:
School of Business & Public Admin.
Guam PTAC Webinars
Thursday, 02/10/2022, 10:00 am
Location:
Online event
Student Life
Tritons Collective Auditions
Friday, 02/11/2022, 2:50 pm
Location:
University of Guam
School of Business & Public Admin.
5th Annual PMBA Mixer
Friday, 02/11/2022, 6:00 pm
Location:
The Guam Museum
Student Life
Tritons Collective Auditions
Saturday, 02/12/2022, 2:50 pm
Location:
Student Opportunity Deadlines
Deadline to Apply for Pixar Summer Internships
Sunday, 02/13/2022, All day event
Location:
School of Business & Public Admin.
Guam PTAC Webinars
Thursday, 02/17/2022, 10:00 am
Location:
Online event
Faculty & Staff
Faculty Development Day
Friday, 02/18/2022, 9:00 am
Location:
Student Life
EMC² - 8th General Meeting
Friday, 02/18/2022, 10:00 am
Location:
Online event
Academic Calendar
Faculty Development Day
Friday, 02/18/2022, All day event
Location:
University of Guam
School of Health
Free medical outreach clinic for senior citizens
Saturday, 02/19/2022, 8:00 am
Location:
Our Lady of Lourdes Church
Faculty & Staff
All Hands Meeting (Employees)
Thursday, 02/24/2022, 9:00 am
Location:
School of Business & Public Admin.
Guam PTAC Webinars
Thursday, 02/24/2022, 10:00 am
Location:
Online event
College of Natural & Applied Sciences
TRIO SSS Virtual Open House
Friday, 02/25/2022, 1:00 pm
Location:
All Schools / Colleges
Deadline to Order Graduation Regalia
Friday, 02/25/2022, All day event
Location:

Post Your Event

Have an Event you want to post in the UOG Calendar?
Tell us about it, Contact Us!