Professional & International Programs

Professional & International Programs

Professional & International Programs

  • Description

Professional Development and Life-Long Learning

The University of Guam Professional and International Programs Department responds to the educational, training, and employment needs of our community through a wide array of programs and services. Business, industry and professional organizations partner with UOG to provide training for their employees. These courses can be taught on campus or at your workplace. Call us today!

 

News & Announcements

       Nov.Dec.flyer       AdventureSportsCamp

 


 

The PIP Cashier's Office will now be open from 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. and 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. Monday through Thursday.
Cashier will be closed on Fridays.

No payments will be accepted outside of the posted hours listed above.

Main PIP Office will be open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mondays through Fridays. 

 


Exam Results

View Drivers License, Real Estate, and Insurance exam results.


Contact Us

Carlos Taitano
Director
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: ctaitano@triton.uog.edu

Mary Artero Calvo
Administrative Officer
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: mcalvo@triton.uog.edu

Russell Ocampo
Outreach Coordinator
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: rsocampo@triton.uog.edu

Tanya-Marie Santos
Outreach Coordinator
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: tmsantos@triton.uog.edu

Jade L Law
Outreach Coordinator
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: lawj@triton.uog.edu

Tarryn Chan
Extension Associate II
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: tchan@triton.uog.edu  

Geena Alyanna Nuque
Program Assistant
Tel:(671) 735-2600
Email:  nuqueg@triton.uog.edu

Daniel Carleton Raglmar
Program Assistant
Tel:(671) 735-2601
Email: raglmard@gotritons.uog.edu