Research Corporation of the University of Guam

Contact

Research Corporation of the University of Guam

logo


Contact Us 

Cathleen Moore-Linn                
Executive Director
Tel. 671-735-0250
cmoore@triton.uog.edu

Michael Conner
Chief Business Officer
Tel. 671-735-0251
connerm@triton.uog.edu

Gloria Travis
Accounting Specialist
Tel. 671-735-0251
gtravis@triton.uog.edu

Barbara Molarte
Accounting Specialist 
Tel. 671-735-0249
bmolarte@triton.uog.edu

Danica Batac
Accounting Analyst II
Tel. 671-735-0249
batacd8156@triton.uog.edu

Raeanne Concepcion
Human Resources Specialist II 
Tel. 671-735-0336
rosariorc@triton.uog.edu

Sable Sablan 
Human Resources Associate I
Tel. 671-735-0336
sablans10066@triton.uog.edu

Precious Nagallo
Grant Budget Specialist III
Tel. 671-735-0251
nagallop@triton.uog.edu