> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page > Back to Student Spotlights

Professional & International Programs

Professional & International Programs

  • Professional & International Programs Slider

    Professional & International Programs

Professional Development and Life-Long Learning

The University of Guam Professional and International Programs Department responds to the educational, training, and employment needs of our community through a wide array of programs and services. Business, industry and professional organizations partner with UOG to provide training for their employees. These courses can be taught on campus or at your workplace.

For a full list of training courses click here.




Changes in PIP Cashier Hours Effective October 12, 2015

The PIP Cashier's Office will now be open from 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. and 12 p.m. to 3 p.m. Monday through Thursday.
Cashier will be closed on Fridays.
No payments will be accepted outside of the posted hours listed above.

Main PIP Office will be open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mondays through Fridays.



Carlos Taitano
Acting Director
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: ctaitano@uguam.uog.edu

Mary Artero Calvo
Administrative Officer
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: mcalvo@uguam.uog.edu

Ealani Flores
Outreach Coordinator
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: ejflores@triton.uog.edu

Justin Andre
Outreach Coordinator- English Adventure Program
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: andrej@triton.uog.edu

Tarryn Chan
Extension Associate II
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: tchan@uguam.uog.edu

Ray Jualin
Extension Associate III
Tel:(671) 735-2600/1
Email: rjualin@uguam.uog.edu