> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page


Research Corporation of the University of Guam (RCUOG)

RCUOG Executive Team

Cathleen Moore-Linn
Executive Director
Tel. 671-735-0250

Gloria Travis
Chief Business Officer
Tel. 671-735-0249

Kristina Sayama
Program Coordinator IV
Tel. 671-735-0251



RCUOG Job Announcements

Research Corporation of the University of Guam (RCUOG)

The Research Corporation of the University of Guam (RCUOG) was established in February 2014 by Public Law 32-114 to create an efficient managerial environment to compete for and manage grants. The RCUOG  is governed by a ten member Board of Directors.

Board of Directors:  Dr. Robert A. Underwood, Chairperson; Dr. Anita Borja-Enriquez, Vice-Chairperson; David O'Brien, Treasurer; Dr. Kate A. Moots, Secretary; William Leon Guerrero, Member; Marcos Fong, Member; Dr. Terry Donaldson, Member; Joseph F. Ada, Member; Ricky Hernandez, Member; and Ray Topasna, Member.


RFI Travel Agency Vendor Rotation Schedule - Deadline to submit 1/30/15

Enabling Legislation



Health Insurance


Meeting Minutes