Undergraduate Degrees

University of Guam

Undergraduate Degrees and Minors / Certificates

The University of Guam offers degree programs within two colleges and three schools. Six Baccalaureate (BA, BA Ed., BBAA, BS, BSN, and BSW) and six Master’s (MA, MEd., MPA, MS, PMBA, SW) degrees are offered. All listings include majors and minors unless otherwise specified. 

For more information about Master’s degrees, visit the Graduate Admissions page or download the current UOG Graduate Bulletin.

Find the degree that's right for you. Look through the programs we offer below.