Para Hulo' | UOG Strategic Plan 2019-2024

Para Hulo' | Committee

Para Hulo' | UOG Strategic Plan 2019-2024

Para Hulo Banner

Strategic Planning Committee

President's Council

  • Dr. Thomas W. Krise
, President
  • Dr. Anita Borja Enriquez, 
Senior Vice President
 / Provost
  • Randall Wiegand
, Vice President of Administration & Finance / Chief Business Officer
  • Norman Analista
, Director of Development, Alumni Affairs & Foundation Relations / Interim Director of the University Events Office
  • Dr. Lawrence Camacho, 
Dean of Enrollment Management & Student Success
Remy Cristobal, 
Associate Dean of Enrollment Management & Student Success / Registrar
  • Larry Gamboa
, Interim Director, EEO/ADA/Title IX Coordinator
  • Joseph Gumataotao, 
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer
  • James Hollyer, Acting Chief Planning Officer
  • Dr. Rachael Leon Guerrero, 
Vice Provost for Research & Sponsored Programs
  • Jonas Macapinlac
, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
  • Cathleen Moore-Linn, 
Executive Director, RCUOG
  • David Okada
, Interim Chief of Staff / Board Liaison
  • Carlos Taitano, Director Global Learning & Engagement
  • Dr. Lee Yudin
, Dean, College of Natural & Applied Sciences

Phase 1 and Phase 2 Members

  • Dr. Tanisha Aflague, 
Extension Agent III / Assistant Professor of Nutrition
  • Marc Bituin
, President, Student Government Association
  • Dr. Michael Clement, 
Associate Professor, History and 
Micronesian Studies
  • Rachel Cubacub
, Associate Budget & Administrative Process Officer
  • David Gogue
, President, Staff Council
  • Elizabeth Guruwaen, 
Payroll Supervisor
  • Manny Hechanova, Interim Chief Information Officer
  • Dr. John Jenson, 
Director, WERI
  • Jeannette Jose, 
Administrative Assistant, Division of Mathematics
  • Deborah Leon Guerrero
, Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
  • Dr. Troy McVey, 
Vice Provost for Academic Excellence, Graduate Studies & Online Learning
  • Bert Meno, 
Custodian, Facilities & Management Services
  • Jonathan Nguyen, Program Coordinator, Margaret Perez Hattori-Uchima School of Health
  • Dr. John Rivera
, Assistant Professor, Public Administration
  • Kalyne Roberto
, UOG Alumna
  • Dr. Cheryl Sangueza, 
Assistant Professor, Secondary Education
  • Dr. Annette Santos
, Dean, School of Business & Public Administration
  • Dr. Michelle Santos, 
Associate Professor, Education
  • Roland San Nicolas
, Assistant Professor, Library Science
  • Dr. Kyle Smith
, Professor, Psychology
  • Evander De Guzman, 
Former SGA President
  • Vicki Renacia
, Legal Counsel (Ret.)
  • Rommel Hidalgo
, Former Chief Information Officer

NOTE: Additional committee members joined strategic initiative sub-committees.



Contact Information

Please send any questions or comments about this process to: