> UOG Events home page > UOG News & Announcements home page

Contact Us

Human Resources Office


Human Resources Office

UOG Station Mangilao, GU 96923

PHONE NUMBER: (671) 735-2350
FAX NUMBER: (671) 734-6005

Larry G. Gamboa, SPHR
Chief Human Resources Officer
lgamboa@uguamlive.uog.edu
(671)735-2351


Elizabeth D. Flores
Administrative Officer
eflores@uguamlive.uog.edu
735-2351


Donna Y. Lujan
Personnel Specialist IV
dylujan@uguamlive.uog.edu
(671)735-2354


Christine M.R. Taitague
Personnel Specialist III
chrismt@uguamlive.uog.edu
(671)735-2352


Therese P. Roberto
Personnel Specialist II
troberto@uguamlive.uog.edu
(671)735-2344


Pacita L. Leon Guerrero
Personnel Specialist I
pacinglg@uguamlive.uog.edu
(671)735-2344


Jennina J.G. Dee
Personnel Specialist I
jdee@uguamlive.uog.edu
(671)735-2355


Evelyn M. Rosario
Personnel Assistant I
emrosario@uguamlive.uog.edu
(671)735-2344


Eliza Soriano
Personnel Specialist I
esoriano@uguamlive.uog.edu
(671)735-2355
 
 
Tessica Duenas
Extension Associate
tessduenas@uguamlive.uog.edu
(671)735-2350