Human Resources Office


Human Resources Office

UOG Station Mangilao, GU 96923

PHONE NUMBER: (671) 735-2350
FAX NUMBER: (671) 734-6005

Larry G. Gamboa, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chief Human Resources Officer
lgamboa@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2351

 

Elizabeth D. Flores
Administrative Officer
eflores@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2350/1

 

Donna Y. Lujan
Personnel Specialist IV
dylujan@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2354

 

Jennina J.G. Dee
Personnel Specialist I
jdee@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2355

 

Evelyn M. Rosario
Personnel Assistant I
emrosario@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2344

 

Eliza Soriano
Personnel Specialist I
esoriano@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2355

 

Sherey T. Egbo
Human Resources Project Specialist I

egbos@triton.uog.edu

(671)735-2352

 

Janine S. Oyardo
HR Administrative Support Technician
oyardoj@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2350/1