Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us


Human Resources Office
UOG Station Mangilao, GU 96923
Phone: (671) 735-2350
Fax: (671) 734-6005
Email: uoghro@triton.uog.edu
Web page: www.uog.edu/hro
 
Joseph B. Gumataotao
Acting Chief Human Resources Officer
gumataotaoj@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2351
 
Donna Y. Lujan
Personnel Specialist IV
dylujan@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2354
 
Elizabeth D. Flores
Administrative Officer
eflores@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2350/1
 
Raeanne Concepcion
Personnel Specialist I
rosariorc@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2003/2352
 
Scott Mendiola
HR Project Specialist I
mendiolast@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2355

Cris Czar Perez
Personnel Specialist I
(671)735-2344
perezcg@triton.uog.edu

Maryanne L. Riano
Personnel Specialist I
(671)735-2344
rianom@triton.uog.edu


Evelyn M. Rosario
Personnel Specialist I
emrosario@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2344
 
Eliza Soriano
Personnel Specialist II
esoriano@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2355

Shaeina Torres
Personnel Specialist I
torres8267@triton.uog.edu
(671)735-2344