Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Fanuchånan 2018 (Sept. - Dec.) Women's Soccer

2018-2019 GFA Bud Light Women's Amateur League

2018 Women's Soccer Team photo

October

Date Opponent Site Time/Results
Sunday, Oct. 28 Lady Bombers GFA National Training Center W 7-0

November

Date Opponent Site Time
Sunday, Nov. 4 Team Mosas GFA National Training Center W 5-0
Sunday, Nov. 11 Bank of Guam Strykers GFA National Training Center W 2-1
Sunday, Nov. 18 Venue Sidekicks GFA National Training Center W 4-0
Sunday, Nov. 25 Venue Slay GFA National Training Center W 2-0

January

Date Opponent Site Time
Sunday, Jan. 20 Lady Bombers GFA National Training Center W 6-0
Sunday, Jan. 27 Team Mosas GFA National Training Center W 5-0

February

Date Opponent Site Time
Sunday, Feb. 3 Bank of Guam Strykers GFA National Training Center W 3-0
Sunday, Feb. 10 Venue Sidekicks GFA National Training Center W 2-1
Sunday, Feb. 17 Venue Slay GFA National Training Center T 0-0

March

Date Opponent Site Time
Sunday, March 10 Lady Bombers GFA National Training Center W 6-1
Sunday, March 24 Team Mosas GFA National Training Center 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 31 BOG Strykers GFA National Training Center 5:30 p.m.

April

Date Opponent Site Time
Sunday, April 7 Venue Sidekicks GFA National Training Center L 1-3
Sunday, April 14 Venue Slay GFA National Training Center L 0-6

Challenge Cup

Date Opponent Site Time
Sunday, April 28 Islanders FC (Division I) GFA National Training Center L 0-7

Final Record – 12-3-1 – Tied for Amateur League Championship, 2nd Place by Tie-Breaker

UOG

April

 Date Opponent Site Time
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Hyundai Guam Sports Complex  
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Mosa's Guam Sports Complex  
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Quality Distributing FC Guam Sports Complex 3 p.m.
Sunday, June 25, 2017 BOG Strykers Guam Sports Complex 3 p.m.

July

Date Opponent Site Time
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Familia FC Guam Sports Complex 2 p.m.
Sunday, July 16, 2017 PFC Crushers Guam Sports Complex 2 p.m.
Sunday, July 30, 2017 1st Round Playoffs Guam Sports Complex TBA

August

 Date Opponent Site Time
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Semi-Finals Guam Sports Complex TBA
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Championship/3rd Place Guam Sports Complex TBA

 

Women's League (Division II) 9-on-9

MARCH

 Date Opponent Site Time
Sunday, March 12, 2017 ISC Team Slay GFA Soccer Complex 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 19, 2017 BOG Strykers GFA Soccer Complex 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 26, 2017 FC Familia GFA Soccer Complex 4:30 p.m.

 

APRIL

 Date Opponent Site Time
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Team Mosa’s GFA Soccer Complex 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Round 1 Playoffs GFA Soccer Complex 5 p.m. and 7 p.m.
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Championship/ 3rd Place GFA Soccer Complex 3 p.m. and 5 p.m.